Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sababa Falafel Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sababa Falafel Shop - Garden Grove

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sababa Falafel Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

John 5 months ago

Falafel Pita

just flat out delicious! probably the best falafel pita ever <3 I recommend Sababa to anyone and everyone. thank you so very much for existing!

Galiaabushi 7 months ago

Half Chicken/ Half Ribeye Pita

Absolutely one of the best pitas I've ever had: everything was fresh and tasted amazingly delicious from the pita bread to the tomatoes on the sandwich. I definitely felt super at home and welcomed here from the amazing staff. Everyone is so sweet and hospitable. Sababa is not just an amazing sandwich it's an amazing experience altogether. Thank you so much for all you do and I can't wait until my next visit!

An 9 months ago

Falafel Pita

That was delicious! I'll be coming back. This is first time I've tasted flavors like this. Thanks!

Peggy L. Ewing 10 months ago

Mshakhan Pita

Fantastic menu - superb Falafels! Ribeye Pita Tabouleh? Thank you, Sal & Staff!! Peggy 💕

Kelly 11 months ago

Falafel Pita

I love this place! The staff are warm and friendly, the food is excellent. Best middle eastern food I've had since my trip to Israel 100 yrs ago!

Kasheta B De La 7 months ago

Bowl

Wow! So much bang for your buck. The food and service was outstanding. My daughter and I are long time Lina Grill diners, but after sampling your falafel we will never go back again. The food was fresh, plentiful and delicious. Also, the staff was friendly and inviting.

Jdidstuff 8 months ago

Falafel Pita

Awesome, goodness. Two pitas falafal on deck. Ready steady gooo! Ive been driving by this place for a while. Stopped in and the level of freshness is bar none.

Ytrnas 10 months ago

Falafel Pita

Hi, Im here taking my kids to Disneyland from Arizona. I stumbled across your place and have been eating here for the last 3 days. I'm in the Restraunt business myself 15+ locations (Mexican food) and as a fellow restaurateur I gotta say you guys kick ass! I never leave reviews but I felt like I had to for your place. It's amazing Mashallah you have a great product. Keep it up!

Mario Diaz 10 months ago

Chicken Pita

Sababa has amazing food and most of all amazing staff. I have nothing but respect for everyone there and always enjoy my interactions with them. Keep up the good work. Mario Diaz Ps I'm referring more people

Jennifer about 1 year ago

Falafel Pita

We ordered for a group of 8 from work and we have decided to celebrate by doing Sababa Falafel Wednesdays now. Absolutely ? delicious ?