Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sababa Falafel Shop. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sababa Falafel Shop - Garden Grove

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Sababa Falafel Shop and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Galiaabushi 24 days ago

Half Chicken/ Half Ribeye Pita

Absolutely one of the best pitas I've ever had: everything was fresh and tasted amazingly delicious from the pita bread to the tomatoes on the sandwich. I definitely felt super at home and welcomed here from the amazing staff. Everyone is so sweet and hospitable. Sababa is not just an amazing sandwich it's an amazing experience altogether. Thank you so much for all you do and I can't wait until my next visit!

An 2 months ago

Falafel Pita

That was delicious! I'll be coming back. This is first time I've tasted flavors like this. Thanks!

Mario Diaz 4 months ago

Chicken Pita

Sababa has amazing food and most of all amazing staff. I have nothing but respect for everyone there and always enjoy my interactions with them. Keep up the good work. Mario Diaz Ps I'm referring more people

Weston 6 months ago

Falafel Pita

We are disappointed if we miss a week without your food. Your sandwiches and bowls are indeed the best anywhere. Your staff is unbelievably. helpful and adept.

Sugi.Janet@Gmail.Com 7 months ago

Bowl

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our delicious falafel bowl and ribeye pita. Each was generously filled with savory fillings of our choice. The quality of their food and warm and efficient customer service will keep is coming back!

Jdidstuff about 1 month ago

Falafel Pita

Awesome, goodness. Two pitas falafal on deck. Ready steady gooo! Ive been driving by this place for a while. Stopped in and the level of freshness is bar none.

Ytrnas 3 months ago

Falafel Pita

Hi, Im here taking my kids to Disneyland from Arizona. I stumbled across your place and have been eating here for the last 3 days. I'm in the Restraunt business myself 15+ locations (Mexican food) and as a fellow restaurateur I gotta say you guys kick ass! I never leave reviews but I felt like I had to for your place. It's amazing Mashallah you have a great product. Keep it up!

Jennifer 6 months ago

Falafel Pita

We ordered for a group of 8 from work and we have decided to celebrate by doing Sababa Falafel Wednesdays now. Absolutely ? delicious ?

Sherif 7 months ago

Falafel Pita

Best Falafel ever in Southern California, also, customer service is excellent. I love this place and extremely recommend it.

Kristle 7 months ago

Chicken Pita

Food was amazing! Every bite until the end was flavor packed and delicious! I appreciate the amount of food that is given, it's most definitely worth the price! Great food and very nice staff!